Writer's Blog

Inspiration comes when it feels like it

Day 26: Write about the 30th picture on your phone or computer. Write about the story behind it, or make up the story behind it.

Awesome 3

Awesome 3

The teaser princess

Well, since my phone had been broken way longer then I have planned it to be -,- and I don’t like pictures that much so I hardly have any on my computer… I decided to take my camera out of my bag to see what uselessness I have on there πŸ˜› To my surprise there were more than 30 pictures! But I didn’t like the first one that much (just a pic of the big Ben xD, ok it’s awesome but I didn’t feel like it) I counted in reverse order and came across this one.

What you see right there is a sign of epic friendship! I don’t even know where to start XD I’ll keep the boring details of how we met for myself and I’ll just talk about the picture πŸ˜› It is made by a friend of mine, (the guy in the bottom) who happens to be an epic artist!!! It was made for the girl at the top for her birthday, as a surprise and I asked him to make it (I’m in the middle ofc). I remember showing it to a friend of mine and the first thing she told me: “Hey Sam… Since when are you white?” O.o Oh yeah… I forgot…

Anyways πŸ˜› It was her birthday and we decided to be sweet to her for a change… We filled an envelope with cute drawings a letter to her and some more cute random stuff to surprise her. She deserved it a little because we had another surprise for her… We kept it a secret from her for 2 months and it turns out.. She’s not that good with curiosity >:D Which only makes me want to surprise her more and tease her as much as possible! Well, friendship with me is based on 3 things, Randomness, Teasing and a little bit of Sweet πŸ˜€ There’s probably more, but for now I know there’s gonna be a lifetime of teasing, fun and more teasing between us xD.

Single Post Navigation

3 thoughts on “Day 26: Write about the 30th picture on your phone or computer. Write about the story behind it, or make up the story behind it.

  1. Sorry Content which you are looking is deleted or moved to somewhere. Please click here to return on our home page.

  2. yay! to se hodne tesim, premyslela jsem ze bych zacala delat na blogu “music mondays” ale pak mi doslo ze na hudbu co mam rad ja by asi nebyl nikdo zvedavy *weird music taste all the way* xD (omlouvam se za prasacke psani bez diaktriky ale mam jen momentalne je anglickou klavesnici :’D)

Feel free to comment!

